Health and beauty 2022, September

Traditional medicine tips for weather-sensitive people

Traditional medicine tips for weather-sensitive people (2022)

It is sometimes very difficult to be a meteosensitive person: you have to look back at the atmospheric pressure and the schedule of magnetic storms so that your plans for the day do not collapse at a crucial moment. How to maintain good health in case of unfavorable forecasts, popular advice will tell

Schedule of magnetic storms for March 2019

Schedule of magnetic storms for March 2019 (2022)

Meteorological people should play it safe in March: solar activity at the beginning of the month will be at its peak, which means it's time to look into the calendar of magnetic storms and prepare for the disturbance of the magnetosphere

Herbal treatment: how to become vigorous, active and healthy in a week

Herbal treatment: how to become vigorous, active and healthy in a week (2022)

Herbal medicine & ndash; It is an ancient method of healing that uses various herbs that have medicinal properties. Since ancient times, our ancestors got rid of many ailments thanks to plants and flowers. Using herbal medicine in treatment

Hardening for human health and energy

Hardening for human health and energy (2022)

Each of us dreams of perfect health. But not everyone succeeds in achieving such a state. Hardening is one of the ways to heal the body, as well as improve its vital energy

Folk remedies for headaches

Folk remedies for headaches (2022)

Why does the head hurt and & nbsp; who likes to attack migraine. Why is it dangerous how in the & nbsp; olden times they got rid of the & nbsp; misfortune. Find out simple treatments. Medical statistics report that every year the number of people suffering from & nbsp; headaches is increasing

Monastic collection: 16 herbs for a hundred ailments

Monastic collection: 16 herbs for a hundred ailments (2022)

The power of medicinal herbs is legendary, but their medicinal properties are recognized by leading doctors. Monastic collection is an ancient remedy, which includes 16 herbs used in folk medicine. An infusion based on these herbs helps against many diseases, strengthens health and makes the body stronger

Homemade hair masks

Homemade hair masks (2022)

Luxurious and & nbsp; healthy hair & nbsp; - decoration of any person. Learn simple and effective home recipes for growth and beauty. Making the hair mask itself is not & nbsp; difficult, and & nbsp; savings on & nbsp; visits to a beauty salon will be significant and & nbsp; result & nbsp; - not & nbsp; worse. Home masks for

When to cut your nails by day of the week

When to cut your nails by day of the week (2022)

Many do not & nbsp; understand that cutting nails & nbsp; - it is a special procedure that must be attended to. Astrologers have long noticed that the overall emotional state depends on & nbsp; which day of the week you choose for this. It is believed that if

Hair loss masks at home

Hair loss masks at home (2022)

Hair is an integral part of the beauty of any woman. But nowadays, not everyone can boast of a lush hairstyle. Poor ecology, unhealthy diet and stress very often affect our appearance: our hair begins to fade, thin out, or even crumble with every combing. What to do in such cases?

What haircut according to the horoscope will make you happy

What haircut according to the horoscope will make you happy (2022)

It's not a secret that when the inner worldview matches the outer appearance, a person begins to feel more harmonious, confident and & nbsp; comfortable. According to astrology, each Sign of the Zodiac has its own & nbsp; haircut, which is most suitable for the nature of this or

Brain activity by the clock: what time your brain works faster

Brain activity by the clock: what time your brain works faster (2022)

Knowledge about the features of the human brain can help you plan your day correctly, so that it is productive, everything is easy, and in the evening you do not feel tired

Healing herbs: toning fees to boost energy

Healing herbs: toning fees to boost energy (2022)

Herbal preparations are known for being a kind of storehouse of folk knowledge. They act on the body gently, without stressing it, but not only the body becomes healthier from natural medicinal herbs

Calming herbs for the nervous system: the best folk recipes

Calming herbs for the nervous system: the best folk recipes (2022)

The modern world does not contribute to the good functioning of the nervous system. Constant stress and lack of sleep negatively affect the emotional background. Soothing herbal infusions will help you to avoid stress and stay in a good mood

When and how to collect medicinal herbs. Tips for July, August, September

When and how to collect medicinal herbs. Tips for July, August, September (2022)

Herbal treatment & nbsp; - it is a great addition to traditional medicine. Various herbal teas, decoctions and & nbsp; tinctures can, of course, be purchased at a regular pharmacy, however, according to healers, in order for medicinal herbs to be beneficial, they are & nbsp; better to collect

Folk remedies for colds

Folk remedies for colds (2022)

During a cold, instead of expensive medicines, alternative methods of treatment come to the rescue. We have collected in the article the most effective ways to deal with seasonal diseases

3 decoctions for hair health

3 decoctions for hair health (2022)

The hair contains a special power that can protect and protect against negative energy. You can take care of curls not only with the help of professional tools, but also thanks to the gifts of nature

Hand massage for all diseases and to strengthen the immune system

Hand massage for all diseases and to strengthen the immune system (2022)

There are many acupuncture points on the & nbsp; body, each of which & nbsp; is associated with a specific organ. By acting on & nbsp; these points, you can improve your health, diagnose a disease and & nbsp; get rid of & nbsp; diseases faster. Acupuncture massage & nbsp; - the matter is rather painstaking and & nbsp; requires a serious approach

Folk remedy for fast hair growth

Folk remedy for fast hair growth (2022)

The psychic shared tips on how to quickly accelerate hair growth at home. Participant in the Battle of Psychics talked about folk remedies for rapid growth and how these remedies are correct

About the magic of hair: which hairstyle will bring you good luck

About the magic of hair: which hairstyle will bring you good luck (2022)

Hair & nbsp; - it is a strong source and & nbsp; energy storage. With & nbsp; their & nbsp; help you can attract good luck, make a wish and & nbsp; even change the course of events in your life. The psychic told the readers of her website about & nbsp; how to properly use the energy of hair for yourself

Folk remedies for influenza

Folk remedies for influenza (2022)

Winter, unfortunately, for many becomes a time of seasonal illness. And the most dangerous is the flu. What to do to protect yourself from this serious ailment, traditional medicine advises

Best Herbs to Boost Energy in Spring

Best Herbs to Boost Energy in Spring (2022)

In the spring, many people lack energy and can be awakened through the use of herbs. Energy plants will help to cheer up, feel a surge of energy and enjoy an excellent mood

Effective rituals for weight loss: getting in shape by summer

Effective rituals for weight loss: getting in shape by summer (2022)

Losing weight by summer is the goal of many, and effective rituals can be safely used along with diets and exercise. With their help, not only motivation will improve, but also the mood for success

Faithful folk remedies for spring colds

Faithful folk remedies for spring colds (2022)

Spring warmth is deceiving, which is why troubles in the form of colds happen so often. Proven folk recipes will help preserve health and avoid the development of disease

Whispers and plots from snoring

Whispers and plots from snoring (2022)

Sometimes some features of the body can lead to despair, and if the situation is out of control, it is important to eliminate the cause. Proven whispers and snoring conspiracies will help you cope with this nuisance and get a good night's sleep without sudden awakenings

Bath recipes for beauty, youth and health

Bath recipes for beauty, youth and health (2022)

Every girl will be able to preserve beauty and youth for many years if she takes note of the recipes of her ancestors. In the old days, going to the bathhouse was not limited to washing, and women necessarily performed rituals aimed at healing, maintaining attractiveness and youth

How to brew rose hips: healing properties and contraindications

How to brew rose hips: healing properties and contraindications (2022)

Traditional medicine is good because it has been tested not for years, but for centuries. In our article you will learn what diseases can be treated with rose hips and how to do it correctly

Schedule of magnetic storms for May 2018

Schedule of magnetic storms for May 2018 (2022)

Sometimes an unreasonable deterioration and bad mood are associated with the occurrence of solar flares. On such days, a person should pay special attention to his health in order to avoid unpleasant consequences. With a monthly schedule of magnetic storms, you can protect yourself from the negative effects of the sun

Health during prolonged storms: how to protect yourself from danger

Health during prolonged storms: how to protect yourself from danger (2022)

Prolonged magnetic storms negatively affect the health of many people. Sensitivity to changes in atmospheric pressure and the aggressive energetics of the Sun can be detrimental to both emotional and physical well-being. Everyone should use all sorts of methods of protection against negative influences in advance

Schedule of magnetic storms for March 2018

Schedule of magnetic storms for March 2018 (2022)

Not always a sharp deterioration in well-being indicates that you have a dangerous disease. Sometimes the reason can be a change in weather or solar activity. To avoid unpleasant consequences, you should secure your health in advance, and the schedule of magnetic storms will help you with this

Schedule of magnetic storms for April 2018

Schedule of magnetic storms for April 2018 (2022)

Solar flares are observed every month. Sometimes they do not pose a particular threat to health, but sometimes their effect can affect our body in a detrimental way. With a monthly schedule of magnetic storms, you can prepare in advance and protect yourself from unpleasant consequences

Schedule of magnetic storms for January 2018

Schedule of magnetic storms for January 2018 (2022)

Sometimes the influence of the sun can negatively affect our body. Schedule magnetic storms to help you learn about the nearest geomagnetic fluctuations, so you can prepare and protect your health in time

Schedule of magnetic storms for February 2018

Schedule of magnetic storms for February 2018 (2022)

Magnetic storms can affect not only mood, but also well-being. Often, meteosensitive people sense in advance that a negative period is approaching. Use Storm Schedules to Defend Against Negative Solar Attacks in Time

Magnetic storm from 4 to 7 December: how to avoid health problems

Magnetic storm from 4 to 7 December: how to avoid health problems (2022)

Unfortunately, the beginning of the first winter month will give us a rather unpleasant surprise. Already on December 4, a strong magnetic storm awaits us, which will last for several days. During this period, it is necessary to protect your health so that in the future you will not be overtaken by sad consequences

Schedule of magnetic storms for October 2017

Schedule of magnetic storms for October 2017 (2022)

The first month of autumn brought us all a lot of problems. In October, the Sun will be relatively calm, so you should not expect serious magnetic storms. Despite the relative calm, a couple of surprises await us

Schedule of magnetic storms for December 2017

Schedule of magnetic storms for December 2017 (2022)

The negative influence of the Sun is often the cause of ailments. To avoid unpleasant symptoms, keep track of the schedule of magnetic storms. Thus, you can prepare for geomagnetic disturbances and preserve your health

Magnetic storm from 11 to 15 October: how to stay healthy

Magnetic storm from 11 to 15 October: how to stay healthy (2022)

A five-day magnetic storm is approaching, which will cause many problems with the well-being and mood of most of the world's population. However, this will be a good reason to take care of your health

Schedule of magnetic storms for November 2017

Schedule of magnetic storms for November 2017 (2022)

The restless magnetosphere of the Earth negatively affects our health. During periods of geomagnetic disturbances, it is necessary to protect your body as much as possible in order to avoid serious diseases. Knowing what days magnetic storms await us, you can prepare in advance

Schedule of magnetic storms for January 2019

Schedule of magnetic storms for January 2019 (2022)

The influence of the sun can be dangerous to humans. The schedule of magnetic storms for January 2019 will help prepare for the moments of its activity and prevent ailments

Magnetic storm on December 2: how to protect your health

Magnetic storm on December 2: how to protect your health (2022)

For meteo-sensitive people, the beginning of the month will not be the most successful, since a strong magnetic storm is expected on December 2. Our recommendations will help you protect your health and avoid negative sun exposure

Schedule of magnetic storms for December 2018

Schedule of magnetic storms for December 2018 (2022)

Sun exposure can be detrimental to your health. So that you can avoid dangerous consequences, we suggest that you learn about the upcoming geomagnetic fluctuations right now

Gesundheit und Schönheit 2022, Oktober

Traditionelle Medizin-Tipps für wetterempfindliche Menschen

Traditionelle Medizin-Tipps für wetterempfindliche Menschen (2022)

Es ist manchmal sehr schwer, ein meteorologischer Mensch zu sein: Man muss auf den Luftdruck und den Zeitplan von Magnetstürmen zurückblicken, damit seine Tagespläne nicht im entscheidenden Moment zusammenbrechen. Wie Sie bei ungünstigen Prognosen Ihre Gesundheit bewahren können, werden beliebte Ratschläge verraten

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für März 2019

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für März 2019 (2022)

Meteorologen sollten im März auf Nummer sicher gehen: Die Sonnenaktivität zu Beginn des Monats wird ihren Höhepunkt erreichen, also ist es an der Zeit, in den Kalender der Magnetstürme zu schauen und sich auf die Störung der Magnetosphäre vorzubereiten

Kräuterkur: wie man in einer Woche kräftig, aktiv und gesund wird

Kräuterkur: wie man in einer Woche kräftig, aktiv und gesund wird (2022)

Kräutermedizin & ndash; Es ist eine uralte Heilmethode, bei der verschiedene Kräuter mit medizinischen Eigenschaften verwendet werden. Seit der Antike haben unsere Vorfahren dank Pflanzen und Blumen viele Beschwerden beseitigt. Verwendung von Kräutermedizin in der Behandlung

Härten für die menschliche Gesundheit und Energie

Härten für die menschliche Gesundheit und Energie (2022)

Jeder von uns träumt von vollkommener Gesundheit. Aber nicht jedem gelingt es, einen solchen Zustand zu erreichen. Härten ist eine der Möglichkeiten, den Körper zu heilen und seine Lebensenergie zu verbessern

Volksheilmittel gegen Kopfschmerzen

Volksheilmittel gegen Kopfschmerzen (2022)

Warum tut der Kopf weh und wer greift schon gerne Migräne an. Warum ist es gefährlich, wie sie in alten Zeiten das Unglück losgeworden sind. Finden Sie einfache Behandlungen heraus. Medizinische Statistiken zeigen, dass jedes Jahr die Zahl der Menschen, die an Kopfschmerzen leiden, zunimmt

Klostersammlung: 16 Kräuter für hundert Leiden

Klostersammlung: 16 Kräuter für hundert Leiden (2022)

Die Kraft von Heilkräutern ist legendär, aber ihre medizinischen Eigenschaften werden von führenden Ärzten anerkannt. Die Klostersammlung ist ein altes Heilmittel, das 16 Kräuter umfasst, die in der Volksmedizin verwendet werden. Ein Aufguss auf Basis dieser Kräuter hilft gegen viele Krankheiten, stärkt die Gesundheit und macht den Körper stärker

Hausgemachte Haarmasken

Hausgemachte Haarmasken (2022)

Luxuriöses und gesundes Haar Dekoration einer Person. Lernen Sie einfache und effektive Hausrezepte für Wachstum und Schönheit. Die Herstellung der Haarmaske selbst ist nicht schwierig, und Einsparungen bei Besuchen in einem Schönheitssalon werden erheblich sein und das Ergebnis sein. nicht schlimmer. Heimmasken für

Wann Sie Ihre Nägel nach Wochentag schneiden sollten

Wann Sie Ihre Nägel nach Wochentag schneiden sollten (2022)

Viele verstehen nicht, dass Nägel schneiden & nbsp;- es ist ein besonderes Verfahren, das beachtet werden muss. Astrologen haben schon lange bemerkt, dass der allgemeine emotionale Zustand davon abhängt, welchen Wochentag Sie dafür wählen. Es wird angenommen, dass wenn

Haarausfallmasken zu Hause

Haarausfallmasken zu Hause (2022)

Haare sind ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der Schönheit jeder Frau. Aber heutzutage kann sich nicht jeder mit einer üppigen Frisur rühmen. Schlechte Ökologie, ungesunde Ernährung und Stress wirken sich sehr oft auf unser Aussehen aus: Mit jedem Kämmen beginnen unsere Haare zu verblassen, auszudünnen oder sogar zu bröckeln. Was tun in solchen Fällen?

Welcher Haarschnitt laut Horoskop macht dich glücklich

Welcher Haarschnitt laut Horoskop macht dich glücklich (2022)

Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass sich ein Mensch harmonischer, selbstbewusster und wohler fühlt, wenn die innere Weltsicht mit der äußeren Erscheinung übereinstimmt. Laut Astrologie hat jedes Tierkreiszeichen seinen eigenen Haarschnitt, der für die Natur dieser oder am besten geeignet ist

Gehirnaktivität nach der Uhr: Wann arbeitet Ihr Gehirn schneller

Gehirnaktivität nach der Uhr: Wann arbeitet Ihr Gehirn schneller (2022)

Das Wissen um die Eigenschaften des menschlichen Gehirns kann Ihnen helfen, Ihren Tag richtig zu planen, damit er produktiv ist, alles leicht ist und Sie sich abends nicht müde fühlen

Heilkräuter: Toning-Gebühren für mehr Energie

Heilkräuter: Toning-Gebühren für mehr Energie (2022)

Kräuterpräparate sind als eine Art Lager des Volkswissens bekannt. Sie wirken sanft auf den Körper, ohne ihn zu belasten, aber nicht nur der Körper wird durch natürliche Heilkräuter gesünder

Beruhigende Kräuter für das Nervensystem: die besten Volksrezepte

Beruhigende Kräuter für das Nervensystem: die besten Volksrezepte (2022)

Die moderne Welt trägt nicht zum guten Funktionieren des Nervensystems bei. Ständiger Stress und Schlafmangel wirken sich negativ auf den emotionalen Hintergrund aus. Beruhigende Kräutertees helfen Ihnen, Stress zu vermeiden und bei guter Laune zu bleiben

Wann und wie man Heilkräuter sammelt. Tipps für Juli, August, September

Wann und wie man Heilkräuter sammelt. Tipps für Juli, August, September (2022)

Kräuterbehandlung & nbsp; - Es ist eine großartige Ergänzung zur traditionellen Medizin. Diverse Kräutertees, Abkochungen und Tinkturen können natürlich in einer regulären Apotheke gekauft werden, aber damit Heilkräuter nach Ansicht von Heilern wohltuend sind, sind sie besser zu sammeln

Volksheilmittel gegen Erkältungen

Volksheilmittel gegen Erkältungen (2022)

Bei einer Erkältung helfen anstelle teurer Medikamente alternative Behandlungsmethoden. Wir haben in dem Artikel die effektivsten Möglichkeiten zum Umgang mit saisonalen Krankheiten zusammengestellt

3 Abkochungen für die Haargesundheit

3 Abkochungen für die Haargesundheit (2022)

Das Haar enthält eine besondere Kraft, die vor negativer Energie schützen und schützen kann. Sie können Locken nicht nur mit professionellen Werkzeugen, sondern auch dank der Gaben der Natur pflegen

Handmassage bei allen Erkrankungen und zur Stärkung des Immunsystems

Handmassage bei allen Erkrankungen und zur Stärkung des Immunsystems (2022)

Es gibt viele Akupunkturpunkte am Körper, von denen jeder einem bestimmten Organ zugeordnet ist. Indem Sie auf diese Punkte einwirken, können Sie Ihre Gesundheit verbessern, eine Krankheit diagnostizieren und Krankheiten schnell wieder loswerden. Akupunkturmassage & nbsp; - die Sache ist ziemlich mühsam und erfordert eine ernsthafte Herangehensweise

Volksheilmittel für schnelles Haarwachstum

Volksheilmittel für schnelles Haarwachstum (2022)

Die Hellseherin gab Tipps, wie man das Haarwachstum zu Hause schnell beschleunigen kann. Teilnehmer am Kampf der Hellseher über Volksheilmittel für schnelles Wachstum gesprochen und wie diese Mittel richtig sind

Über die Magie der Haare: Welche Frisur bringt Glück

Über die Magie der Haare: Welche Frisur bringt Glück (2022)

Haare & nbsp; - es ist eine starke Quelle und Energiespeicher. Mit ihrer Hilfe können Sie Glück anziehen, sich etwas wünschen und sogar den Lauf der Dinge in Ihrem Leben verändern. Die Hellseherin hat den Lesern ihrer Website erzählt, wie man die Energie der Haare richtig für sich selbst nutzt

Volksheilmittel gegen Grippe

Volksheilmittel gegen Grippe (2022)

Der Winter wird leider für viele zu einer Zeit der saisonalen Krankheit. Und am gefährlichsten ist die Grippe. Was Sie tun können, um sich vor dieser schweren Krankheit zu schützen, rät die traditionelle Medizin

Beste Kräuter, um die Energie im Frühling zu steigern

Beste Kräuter, um die Energie im Frühling zu steigern (2022)

Im Frühjahr fehlt vielen Menschen die Energie und sie können durch den Einsatz von Kräutern geweckt werden. Energiepflanzen helfen, aufzumuntern, einen Energieschub zu spüren und eine ausgezeichnete Stimmung zu genießen

Effektive Rituale zum Abnehmen: Fit werden bis zum Sommer

Effektive Rituale zum Abnehmen: Fit werden bis zum Sommer (2022)

Abnehmen bis zum Sommer ist das Ziel vieler, und wirksame Rituale können sicher zusammen mit Diäten und Bewegung angewendet werden. Mit ihrer Hilfe verbessert sich nicht nur die Motivation, sondern auch die Erfolgsstimmung

Treue Volksheilmittel gegen Frühlingserkältungen

Treue Volksheilmittel gegen Frühlingserkältungen (2022)

Die Frühlingswärme täuscht, weshalb so oft Beschwerden in Form von Erkältungen auftreten. Bewährte Volksrezepte helfen, die Gesundheit zu erhalten und die Entwicklung von Krankheiten zu vermeiden

Flüstern und Plots vom Schnarchen

Flüstern und Plots vom Schnarchen (2022)

Manchmal können einige Merkmale des Körpers zur Verzweiflung führen, und wenn die Situation außer Kontrolle gerät, ist es wichtig, die Ursache zu beseitigen. Bewährtes Flüstern und Schnarchen-Verschwörungen helfen Ihnen, mit dieser Belästigung fertig zu werden und eine gute Nachtruhe ohne plötzliches Erwachen zu finden

Baderezepte für Schönheit, Jugend und Gesundheit

Baderezepte für Schönheit, Jugend und Gesundheit (2022)

Jedes Mädchen kann Schönheit und Jugend viele Jahre lang bewahren, wenn es die Rezepte seiner Vorfahren zur Kenntnis nimmt. Früher beschränkte sich der Gang ins Badehaus nicht nur auf das Waschen, und Frauen führten notwendigerweise Rituale durch, die auf Heilung, Attraktivität und Jugendlichkeit ausgerichtet waren

Wie man Hagebutten braut: heilende Eigenschaften und Kontraindikationen

Wie man Hagebutten braut: heilende Eigenschaften und Kontraindikationen (2022)

Die traditionelle Medizin ist gut, weil sie nicht seit Jahren, sondern seit Jahrhunderten getestet wurde. In unserem Artikel erfahren Sie, welche Krankheiten mit Hagebutten behandelt werden können und wie man es richtig macht

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für Mai 2018

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für Mai 2018 (2022)

Manchmal sind eine unzumutbare Verschlechterung und schlechte Laune mit dem Auftreten von Sonneneruptionen verbunden. An solchen Tagen sollte eine Person besonders auf ihre Gesundheit achten, um unangenehme Folgen zu vermeiden. Mit einem monatlichen Plan magnetischer Stürme können Sie sich vor den negativen Auswirkungen der Sonne schützen

Gesundheit bei anhaltenden Stürmen: So schützen Sie sich vor Gefahren

Gesundheit bei anhaltenden Stürmen: So schützen Sie sich vor Gefahren (2022)

Länger andauernde magnetische Stürme wirken sich negativ auf die Gesundheit vieler Menschen aus. Die Empfindlichkeit gegenüber Veränderungen des atmosphärischen Drucks und der aggressiven Energie der Sonne kann sowohl für das emotionale als auch für das körperliche Wohlbefinden schädlich sein. Jeder sollte im Vorfeld alle möglichen Methoden zum Schutz vor negativen Einflüssen anwenden

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für März 2018

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für März 2018 (2022)

Nicht immer weist eine starke Verschlechterung des Wohlbefindens auf eine gefährliche Krankheit hin. Manchmal kann der Grund eine Änderung des Wetters oder der Sonnenaktivität sein. Um unangenehme Folgen zu vermeiden, sollten Sie Ihre Gesundheit im Voraus absichern, und der Zeitplan der Magnetstürme hilft Ihnen dabei

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für April 2018

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für April 2018 (2022)

Sonneneruptionen werden jeden Monat beobachtet. Manchmal stellen sie keine besondere Gefahr für die Gesundheit dar, manchmal kann ihre Wirkung jedoch unseren Körper schädigen. Mit einem monatlichen Plan magnetischer Stürme können Sie sich im Voraus vorbereiten und sich vor unangenehmen Folgen schützen

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für Januar 2018

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für Januar 2018 (2022)

Manchmal kann der Einfluss der Sonne unseren Körper negativ beeinflussen. Planen Sie magnetische Stürme, um die nächsten geomagnetischen Schwankungen zu erkennen, damit Sie sich rechtzeitig vorbereiten und Ihre Gesundheit schützen können

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für Februar 2018

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für Februar 2018 (2022)

Magnetische Stürme können nicht nur die Stimmung, sondern auch das Wohlbefinden beeinträchtigen. Wettersensible Menschen spüren oft schon im Vorfeld, dass eine negative Phase bevorsteht. Verwenden Sie Sturmpläne, um sich rechtzeitig gegen negative Sonnenangriffe zu verteidigen

Magnetsturm vom 4. bis 7. Dezember: So vermeiden Sie gesundheitliche Probleme

Magnetsturm vom 4. bis 7. Dezember: So vermeiden Sie gesundheitliche Probleme (2022)

Leider wird uns der Beginn des ersten Wintermonats eine eher unangenehme Überraschung bereiten. Bereits am 4. Dezember erwartet uns ein starker Magnetsturm, der mehrere Tage andauern wird. In dieser Zeit gilt es, Ihre Gesundheit zu schützen, damit Sie in Zukunft nicht von traurigen Folgen überrollt werden

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für Oktober 2017

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für Oktober 2017 (2022)

Der erste Herbstmonat brachte uns alle viele Probleme. Im Oktober wird die Sonne relativ ruhig sein, sodass Sie keine ernsthaften magnetischen Stürme erwarten sollten. Trotz der relativen Ruhe warten ein paar Überraschungen auf uns

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für Dezember 2017

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für Dezember 2017 (2022)

Der negative Einfluss der Sonne ist oft die Ursache von Beschwerden. Um unangenehme Symptome zu vermeiden, behalten Sie den Zeitplan für magnetische Stürme im Auge. So können Sie sich auf geomagnetische Störungen vorbereiten und Ihre Gesundheit erhalten

Magnetsturm vom 11. bis 15. Oktober: So bleiben Sie gesund

Magnetsturm vom 11. bis 15. Oktober: So bleiben Sie gesund (2022)

Ein fünftägiger magnetischer Sturm naht, der viele Probleme mit dem Wohlbefinden und der Stimmung eines Großteils der Weltbevölkerung verursachen wird. Dies ist jedoch ein guter Grund, auf Ihre Gesundheit zu achten

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für November 2017

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für November 2017 (2022)

Die unruhige Magnetosphäre der Erde wirkt sich negativ auf unsere Gesundheit aus. In Zeiten geomagnetischer Störungen ist es notwendig, Ihren Körper so gut wie möglich zu schützen, um ernsthafte Krankheiten zu vermeiden. Da Sie wissen, an welchen Tagen uns magnetische Stürme erwarten, können Sie sich im Voraus vorbereiten

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für Januar 2019

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für Januar 2019 (2022)

Der Einfluss der Sonne kann für den Menschen gefährlich sein. Der Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für Januar 2019 wird dazu beitragen, sich auf die Momente seiner Aktivität vorzubereiten und Krankheiten vorzubeugen

Magnetsturm am 2. Dezember: So schützen Sie Ihre Gesundheit

Magnetsturm am 2. Dezember: So schützen Sie Ihre Gesundheit (2022)

Für meteosensitive Menschen wird der Monatsanfang nicht der erfolgreichste sein, da am 2. Dezember mit einem starken Magnetsturm gerechnet wird. Unsere Empfehlungen helfen Ihnen, Ihre Gesundheit zu schützen und negative Sonneneinstrahlung zu vermeiden

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für Dezember 2018

Zeitplan der Magnetstürme für Dezember 2018 (2022)

Sonneneinstrahlung kann Ihrer Gesundheit schaden. Um gefährliche Folgen zu vermeiden, empfehlen wir Ihnen, sich jetzt über die bevorstehenden geomagnetischen Schwankungen zu informieren